RSS Feed

Scraps

Apparently I have no triceps muscles to speak of, and yes I’m boring you with a workout complaint because I’m doing a sixty day challenge at the Gym so this is where I’m currently at. My left triceps muscles have been randomly shaking through out yesterday and they just did it again right now. I believe this should only mean that they’re getting stronger. That or I’m getting muscle atrophy, Lets pray for the first.

***

I have some random phone photos from last weekend, some of them are crazy cool (or at least that’s what  I think) if you ever find yourself in Wisconsin do check out The Foreverton and Dr. Evermore’s Scarp Metal Art Park. It induces a lot of jaw dropping. Also very steam punky if you’re into that sort of thing.

These pictures don’t do it justice, there was so much details to look at and giant metal nonsense scattered around, and above you.

In other news, I experienced my first flat tire ever in the U.S. Seven years in, I say… pretty good!

Peace.

About Muslim Hippie

Hello and welcome, you have landed yourself on this virtual space designed by your humble servant to try and escape life's unpleasantness through: selective memory musings, snippets of the world that surrounds me, and occasional insights when the light blub in this strange brain of mine flickers. No real names are displayed I'm afraid, why bother?

3 responses »

  1. My daughter would give her left arm for that red phone booth.She has made her beedroom look as if she has been to London and back with British themed trinkets.
    What an interesting outdoor art gallery!
    Happy Fall !

    Reply
  2. great park! it’s really interesting. and i love your little girl’s hat 🙂

    that is good with the flat tire. we had one a few years ago after driving over a pothole. we had just bought new tires and then i bottomed out the tire on a pothole. not so nice!

    i hope all is well at the gym!

    happy autumn.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

