RSS Feed

Three is a mighty number

Grabby: When I gwow up I want to be Hunty Dunty (Humpty Dumpty). Mei: InshaAllah Grabby you’ll become one when you grow up.

Party’s over. Happy birthday Grabby. The Mighty Threes!

I have this song stuck in my head. It might be offensive. I hear it differently than most of the commentators. Obviously I don’t dislike religion. I do however dislike (an understatement) people who make horrendous actions in its name.

***

I love love love David Grey. His voice. music. They touch something deep inside me, I can’t explain. Have a listen if you will:

Peace.

 

 

About Muslim Hippie

Hello and welcome, you have landed yourself on this virtual space designed by your humble servant to try and escape life's unpleasantness through: selective memory musings, snippets of the world that surrounds me, and occasional insights when the light blub in this strange brain of mine flickers. No real names are displayed I'm afraid, why bother?

One response »

  1. I used to have a huge crush on Chris Cornell, used to, of course ;)) I love David Gray too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

